Our partners & allies

As a volunteer platform, CCD works hand in hand with recognized organizations. It sends volunteers on behalf of many partners. It participates in dialogue with public authorities and contributes to international solidarity institutions.

International solidarity institutions

DCC is a founding member and sits on the executive board of the France Volontaires platform. Co-managed by public authorities, it enhances the various forms of voluntary commitments.

DCC is a member of the Liaison Committee of Volunteer NGOs (CLONG-Volontariat). This combination of 15 associations is a place for dialogue, exchange of practices and advocacy on volunteering and expatriation in international solidarity.

DCC is a member of Coordination Sud (Solidarity Emergency Development). This collective brings together 160 French international solidarity NGOs.

Allies in the North

DCC is surrounded by associations and movements that support its actions. Delegates of associations such as CCFD-Terre Solidaire, Scouts et Guides de France, Secours Catholique-Caritas France, Frères des Ecoles Chrétiennes and Secretariat Général de l’Enseignement Catholique, sit on the executive board as representatives of the Allies in the Northern countries.

Partner organizations

As a platform for sending volunteers of international solidarity, the DCC accompanies and sends volunteers on behalf of more than 35 organizations.

Among them are the Congregation of the Holy Spirit, Dom&Go, Fondacio, the Foyers de Charité, Inigo, Jet – Communauté du Chemin Neuf, Misericordia, L’Oeuvre d’ Orient, SEMIL, the Missionary Society of Africa SMA, the Communauté Tibériade, the CCFD-Terre Solidaire, ICAM, the Order of Malta, Secours Catholique, l’Arche

Educating for citizenship and international solidarity

Since 2015, DCC has integrated the Educasol platform. The objective is to capitalize on and enhance its pedagogical tools and its experience in Education for Citizenship and International Solidarity (ECSI). It also allows the DCC to share expertise and life skills with the other actors of the ECSI network.

DCC is also a member of the Humanitarian and Solidarity Orientation Network. Its main mission is to respond to the request for information and guidance of people wishing to become involved in solidarity, notably through the Site Solidaire.

Nos partenaires & alliés

Plateforme de volontariat, la DCC travaille main dans la main avec des organismes reconnus. Elle envoie des volontaires pour le compte de nombreux partenaires. Elle participe au dialogue avec les pouvoirs publics et contribue aux institutions de solidarité internationales. 

Les institutions de solidarité internationale

La DCC est membre fondateur et siège au bureau et comité directeur de la plateforme France Volontaires. Co-gérée par les pouvoirs publics, elle développe les différentes formes d’engagements volontaires.

Elle est membre du comité de liaison des ONG de volontariat (CLONG-Volontariat). Ce collectif de 15 associations est un lieu de dialogue, d’échanges de pratiques et de plaidoyer sur le volontariat et l’expatriation en solidarité internationale.

La DCC est membre de Coordination Sud (Solidarité Urgence Développement). Ce collectif regroupe 160 ONG françaises de solidarité internationale.

Les alliés au Nord

La DCC est entourée d’associations et de mouvement qui la soutiennent dans ses actions. Siègent dans le conseil d’administration au titre des alliés au Nord, des représentants du CCFD-Terre Solidaire, des Scouts et Guides de France, du Secours Catholique-Caritas France, des Frères des Écoles Chrétiennes et du Secrétariat général de l’Enseignement catholique.

Les organismes partenaires

Plateforme d’envoi de volontaires de solidarité internationale, la DCC accompagne et envoie des volontaires pour le compte de plus de 35 organisations.

Parmi elles, se trouvent notamment la Congrégation du Saint-Esprit, Dom&Go, Fondacio, les Foyers de Charité, Inigo, Jet – Communauté du Chemin Neuf, Misericordia, l’Oeuvre d’Orient, le SEMIL, la Société Missionnaires d’Afrique SMA, la Communauté Tibériade, le CCFD-Terre Solidaire, l’ICAM, l’Ordre de Malte, le Secours Catholique, l’Arche

Éduquer à la citoyenneté et à la solidarité internationale

Depuis 2015, la DCC a intégré la plateforme Educasol. L’objectif est de capitaliser et valoriser ses outils pédagogiques et ses expériences d’Éducation à la Citoyenneté et à la Solidarité Internationale (ECSI), et de mutualiser savoir-faire et savoir-être avec les autres acteurs du réseau ECSI.

Elle est également membre du Réseau d’orientation humanitaire et solidaire. Il a pour mission principale de répondre à la demande d’information et d’orientation des personnes désirant s’engager dans la solidarité, à travers notamment le site Solidaire.